Graduate Coordinating Committee

Tatiana Kostadinova

Tatiana Kostadinova, Director, European & Eurasian Studies Program

Director, European and Eurasian Studies Program
Professor, Politics & International Relations
FIU's Steven J. Green School of International and Public Affairs
Office: SIPA 419

Markus Thiel

Markus Thiel, Director, Miami-Florida Jean Monnet Center of Excellence

Area of Specialization: Politics of Western Europe, International Organizations, European Identity Politics
Office: SIPA 412

Renee Silverman, Modern Languages

Area of Specialization: Spanish Peninsular Literature

Oren Stier

Oren Stier, Religious Studies

Area of Specialization: Judaic Studies, Religion and Culture, Holocaust memory
Office: DM 301C

Rebecca Friedman

Rebecca Friedman, History

Area of Specialization: History/Humanities, Russia, Eastern Europe, Women, Gender European and Eurasian Studies Program
Office: DM 387B

Mira Wilkins

Mira Wilkins, Economics

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Economic and business history, history of foreign investment in the United States
Office: DM 316